Skip to content
PT3

Phoenix, Arizona

Brookline College-Phoenix

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
751
Undergraduate
714
Graduate
37
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, four-year or above
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelFour or more years
Highest degreeMaster's degree
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleCity, large
Carnegie classificationSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address2445 W. Dunlap Ave., Ste. 100, Phoenix, AZ, 85021
CountyMaricopa County
Websitewww.brooklinecollege.edu/

Location