Palmer, Alaska
Alaska Bible College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
65
Undergraduate
65
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$10,930
In state
$10,930
Out of state
$10,930
Teacher preparation
- Alaska Bible College (Alaska; 1 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Suburb, small |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 248 E Elmwood Ave, Palmer, AK, 99645 |
| County | Matanuska-Susitna Borough |
| Website | www.akbible.edu/ |