Boaz, Alabama
Snead State Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,767
Undergraduate
2,767
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,218
In state
$5,218
Out of state
$9,028
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 102 Elder Street, Boaz, AL, 35957-0734 |
| County | Marshall County |
| Website | www.snead.edu/ |