Selma, Alabama
George C Wallace State Community College-Selma
Also known as Wallace Community College Selma.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,935
Undergraduate
1,935
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,680
In state
$4,680
Out of state
$8,490
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 3000 Earl Goodwin Parkway, Selma, AL, 36702-2808 |
| County | Dallas County |
| Website | www.wccs.edu/ |