Dothan, Alabama
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
Also known as ACOM.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
798
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
798
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Doctor's degree, professional practice |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Medical Schools & Centers |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 445 Health Sciences Boulevard, Dothan, AL, 36303-2251 |
| County | Houston County |
| Website | www.acom.edu/ |